Thank you!

To all my patrons, thank you for your continued support this year, which has been eventful for me – not just with regards to the artistic side of my life. I have learnt many new skills; stretched myself emotionally, spiritually, physically and mentally. Some things I attempted were more than a massive challenge (ArtFairEast) other projects (local art shows) were a breeze. I cannot control my nerves and insecurities sometimes and have a battle believing in myself … I will try to be more patient and let things flow in 2024.

I have met so many new, wonderful, wise, kind and generous people this year and consider myself really lucky.

I am looking into upgrading my professional website (this blog you are reading!) next year … it seriously needs an overhaul.

I have some new ideas for work that will commemce as soon as Christmas has flown past. AND I absolutely cannot wait to complete my stone lithographic print.

On a more serious note, I am behind with the degree studies, so will not be posting much more on this platform (or Facebook) for a long time. I am more active on Instagram @janiceheatherscott and this is where I post most at the moment..

Have a truly magical Christmas, be happy and stay safe … see you in 2024!!🎆

One thought on “Thank you!

Leave a comment